Sl.No. Name Designation Position Email ID
1. Dr. B. V Ravi Shankar Principal Chairman principal@bmsce.ac.in
2. Dr. S. Muralidhara Vice Principal Member viceprincipal@bmsce.ac.in
3. Dr. Rangaswamy Faculty, Dept. of Mathematics Member rangaswamy.maths@bmsce.ac.in
4. Smt. T. Renuka Faculty, Dept. of Physics Member trenuka.phy@bmsce.ac.in
5. Mrs. Shaheen Shariff Faculty, Dept. of MBA Member shaheenshariff.mba@bmsce.ac.in
6. Dr. P. Meena Faculty, Dept. of EE Member pmeena.eee@bmsce.ac.in
Sl.No. Name Designation Position Email ID
1. Dr. B. Kanmani Professor & HoD, Dept. Telecommunication Engg. Dept. Chairperson bkanmani.tce@bmsce.ac.in
2. Smt. Usha Rajagopalan Member (NGO) Member  
3. Smt. Nirupama Mohan Faculty. Dept. of ME Member nirupamamohan.mech@bmsce.ac.in
4. Smt. V.N Shailaja Faculty, Dept. of IM Member vnshailaja.iem@bmsce.ac.in
5. Smt. S. Bhagyalakshmi FDA (Admin Staff) Member sbhagyalakshmi.office@bmsce.ac.in
6. Dr. P Jayarekha Faculty, Dept.of IS Convenor Jayarekha.ise@bmsce.ac.in
7. J Sagar Student ISE
8. Sakshi Sinha Student TCE
Sl.No. Name Designation Position Email ID
1. Dr. Samita Maitra Professor, Dept. of Chemical Engg. Chairperson smaitra.che@bmsce.ac.in
2. Smt. K. Vijayalakshmi Faculty, Dept. of ML Member kv.ml@bmsce.ac.in
3. Dr. Arathi R Shankar Faculty, Dept. of EC Member arathi.ece@bmsce.ac.in
4. Smt. Kathyayini Chamraj Executive Trustee, CIVIC, Bangalore, NGO Nominee Member
Sl.No. Name Designation Position Email ID
1. Dr. S. Muralidhara Vice Principal Chairperson viceprincipal@bmsce.ac.in
2. Dr. B. G. Prasad Faculty, Dept of CSE Member bgprasad.cse@bmsce.ac.in
3. Dr. Tataram K. Chavan Faculty, Dept. of Mech. Engg. Member tkc.mech@bmsce.ac.in
4. Sri. Kristappa Koliwad Registrar Member registrarbms@bmsce.ac.in
Sl.No. Name Designation Position Email ID
1. Dr. B.V Ravi Shankar Principal Chairman principal@bmsce.ac.in
2. Dr. S. Muralidhara Vice Principal Member viceprincipal@bmsce.ac.in
3. Dr. S. Jayanthi Dean (First Year B.E) Member - Convenor dean.fyb@bmsce.ac.in
4. Dr. H. S. Guruprasad Dean (Student Affairs) Member dean.studentaffairs@bmsce.ac.in
5. Dr. Samita Maitra Dean (Academics) Member dean.academic@bmsce.ac.in
6. Dr. Vardhaman S Mudakappanavar Secretary, BMSET Indian Hostel Member vardhaman.mech@bmsce.ac.in
7. Dr. Krishnappa Olekar Secretary, BMSET International Hostel Member krishnappaolekar.civ@bmsce.ac.in
8. Head/s of the concerned dept/s as applicable based on the case HoD's Member HOD BT - hod.bt@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD CSE - hod.cse@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD CIVIL - hod.civ@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD CHEMISTRY - hod.chem@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD CHEMICAL - hod.chemical@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD ECE - hod.ece@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD EEE - hod.eee@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD IEM - hod.iem@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD INTN - hod.intn@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD ISE - Hod.ise@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD MECH - hod.mech@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD MBA - hod.mba@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD MATHS - hod.maths@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD MCA - hod.mca@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD MEDICAL - hod.ml@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD PHYSCIS - hod.phy@bmsce.ac.in,
HOD TCE - hod.tce@bmsce.ac.in
9. Dr. Shivarama Reddy PED Member drmsr.dpe@bmsce.ac.in
10. Police Inspector, Hanumanthanagar Police Station Member
11 Student Representatives - 4 Nos. (two girls & two boys) Members